Anyone feel like ripple is at the precipice of something huge?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Ripple has been accumulating steadily for the last few days.

I feel like now is a particularly safe time to buy and hold if you haven't gotten into ripple yet, even just a small % of your portfolio. Even if it keeps going further, downward I don't think it will go below $.18 USD for long periods of time.

I've seen others utter the potential of this coin to be $2.00 - $5.00 some day. It certainly has some incredible performance and volume to back up this confidence. I feel as though there's controversy with ripple, considering the centralization of the coin and the bank affiliation. If you have thoughts on ripple, feel free to share them below.

Sort:  

Its at $0.29 now right? I think it has much more room to grow.

I was just thinking the same thing today but I powered up my few SBDs that I had. I am probably doing to double down on Bitshares and Steem. Until EOS distribution that is.

I am waiting for EOS as well. I should look into bitshares. I like my portfolio, but I've been hearing more and more about it.

Congratulations @jubedube! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Interesting blog. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The current total market cap of all cryptos might seem high but blockchain is here to stay and will involve all our lives. I do see a bright future for everyone that's hold's their coins with a long term vision. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis For the Ripple Investment research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71