You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coexistence of Centralized and Decentralized Crypto

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Greetings dear friend @chesatochi.

We cannot underestimate the ingenuity of certain successful entrepreneurs who have taken advantage of the positive aspects of products that have already proven their effectiveness in the market and have applied them in their own initiatives or ventures.

Creating a hybrid using the decentralization of the blockchain and the centralism of the traditional fiduciary system, is something like making you a tailored suit.

I don't want to sound prophetic - apocalyptic, but this coexistence (Libra - Yuan - Blockchain) can trigger a new way of domination and control of the masses.

Your friend, Juan

Sort:  

I understand your concern but this is something that will happen. We have the choice to choose the decentralized ones. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I would do it.

In another order of ideas and considering the fact that I follow your publications for some time I would like to convey some ideas, if you allow me.

Would you mind if I share with you some details about our nonprofit initiative based on STEEM Blockchain: "Project Hope" (@project.hope)?

Together with @crypto.piotr I've been working on it for few months already and recently we've launched our website. It's still kind of a "construction zone" :)

If you think so, could check it out: https://www.projecthope.pl/

You may find section "passive income" particularly interesting. Please, check it out and let me know what do you think. Your opinion would be a gold mine for me.

Your friend, Juan

Your passive income section is limited by steem delegation on the steem blockchain?

Limited? I don't understand precisely what you ask me brother.

Maybe you can find answers in the latest publication of @project.hope and @crypto.piotr.
I recommend you check these posts .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64