You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Healthy Financial Culture: People Help the People

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Greetings appreciated @spirajn.

First time I read any of his writings. I had this opportunity to find your article thanks to the Telegram channel "Project Hope" from my great friend @ crypto.piotr.

First of all I would like to congratulate you on this concept of entrepreneurship that you are considering. Education is definitely the basis for achieving truly civilized individuals. I hope that these culturing activities that you intend to develop reach a large audience that is able to obtain real benefits with the implementation of their councils and achieve at least part of their economic independence.

I see you have clear knowledge of the Venezuelan economic and social situation.

You are right, for a Venezuelan it is practically impossible to save. We are in a survival routine that forces us to convert to Fiat the few cents we get with our publications on steemit.

Powerup represents a great effort. At least if we intend to do so using liquid external funds. We would have to have electronic dollars to acquire cryptography. It is also possible to acquire it with national currency but this represents a major expense due to commissions.

I wish you the greatest success in your new venture.

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Many thanks for your good desires, @juanmolina. Certainly it's hard to further our endeavors in this country. But our strength lies in the improvement of our communities.

I've begun this campaign to bring here and educate the Esperanto community. Step by step we'll be building all these projects and creating this new financial culture.

I invited you to take a look at this first video I published recently (it has English subtitles):

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much dear friend.
Good luck.
I´ll follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55