You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare, now is too much!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm feeling as disappointed as you with the bad news I got from HashFlare during the weekend. I have BTC (not anymore), LTC (not anymore), ZEC and ETH mining contracts with them worth at least $10,000. I'd be interested in taking legal actions agains them. Let's keep in touch.

I know that both price and mining difficulty are unpredictable, no one in the whole world can be certain about its behavior in the future. However I feel that HashFlare has not acted accordingly with their customers. They must give a clearer explanation about what happened and compensate its clients in some way. The last mining contracts I made with HashFlare were in past February, so I have recovered almost nothing of what I invested.

Sort:  

Dear @juanfb, i am from Poland, what about you? I have with them 1 tera contract sh256 and 6 mega script, i always reinvested with them my bitcoin mined, so i think we are in position to send them a letter from lawyer, please send me your mail address and i will contact you

I'm from Ecuador. I usually did the same, I reinvested the mining payouts on new contracts in order to get more mining power and maximize future earnings, but this time everything goes through a hole with no end! My email is [email protected]. I am awaiting your email.

I sent you an email, please check my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50