Join, DIMCOIN - FACEBOOK GROUP,   Global CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

20032066_1407935099272751_6741560904656745388_n.jpg

Hello friends, how are you, my name is Juan Carlos Imanná, I am from Bolivia, I have 34 years of Civil Engineering Profession and like many in the international community, I belong to that minority group of investors who are betting on new technologies, new ways of generating income and because, through it, achieve to achieve the much desired financial freedom.

Like many of you, carried away by restlessness and curiosity, one day it was my turn to understand once and for all what is going on around me and I did not want to realize what Bitcoin really was. (to begin with) Blockchain, the Cryptomonedas. Exchanges, Trading of Cryptomonedas, ICO, all consecutively and in less than 3 months, I must say that it took me that period to soak up all this; It was exciting, I still learn.

At last he came towards me, but he arrived.

Immediately and thanks to the fact that I had capital that I could dispose of, I did during this period of some investments, which with a little patience paid off, I managed to multiply my money dramatically.

Making moves and researching a little more, I found privileged people who had already spent enough time in this of the timely investments, so to speak, the not so well known ICO (in another environment). I was able to invest as soon as I realized the potential (I speak of DIMCOIN) and I must say that in less than a month, that capital had quadrupled. (For all who know what I'm talking about)

It was the first time I invested in an ICO, so I do not know yet what to expect, I will try to be aware of everything that can happen about this investment, information is something that is priceless.

So in order to maintain a permanent connection, alive, in order to give us positive feedback ... is that I took the liberty to create the Facebook Group oriented to DIMCOIN, a Community that I hope is Global, without barriers or limitations as the language to start; so I invite all of you to join this Community, of which we are already part but, from an Anonymous to a not so much.

Join here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/340496989735125/

Thank you for your time, for reading some of my experiences, I will not invite you to invest in ICO's since I would feel bad if something does not go well, it is your decision to inform you ... I wait for you. A greeting!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @juancalenno7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31