You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Cryptocurrency Enthusiasts Are Telling You, but You're Probably Ignoring

Thank you for the reasoning you apply to a great post. As and older guy that has been praying for a change in our Econ system for so many years I have to say, This new tech called blockchain is very confusing to so many people, but one thing that IS apparent is, that to centralize any decentralized system completely makes the blockchain a moot point, imho.
There are so many good points in this post, thanks again for your involvement on steemit. This post is a great example of why I made you my witness voting proxy !

Keep up the good work Luke, really appreciate it. Your work here really helps me explain things to other people that I'm trying to get to steemit.

Read More, Reason more ... JTS

Sort:  

I'm really glad you found it helpful. :)

Have you checked out my understanding blockchain freedom videos yet? I link to them in my signature. I hope they are helpful as well.

not sure will have to check my steemit/video bookmarks, just got back .. But I WILL of course ... ty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27