You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ICO SCAM: Dear Telegram Admin, You can't con an honest John...or can you?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This happen all the time. Also, I am admin of an ICO Talk group and I think I have seen all the major YT influencer approaching me :) Another SCAM..

Some that I didn't delete right away changes their name from XX Influencer to XX ICO Admin whitin few days to continue their scam elsewhere.

Make sure to report those as SPAM all the time so they won't be able to contact anyone else in private.


Jean-Simon - InitialCoinList.com
Visit my Steemit
My website: ICO List - ICO Filters - ICO Custom Alerts

Sort:  

Glad to have you here.

Yes, YT influencer is another scam.
Just check out the official email on their YT channel and ask them to mail you.

Please share the article on your ICO talk group. It will assist the new investors to be aware of this deception.

Thank you for your support.

Yes I will!

Just tweeted it. And it's been forwarded to our Telegram group.

Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25