Sort:  

dim coin look like it will moon soon

Bought some a few weeks ago ....

Nice to see you here ...We cannot have any discussions on youtube as they block and hide any comments that might upset them .... Looking forward to seeing you here all the time ... added you to my follow ...... thumbs up ..... thanks for all your information you share .....

hodl & hodl

Hey jsnp, use the Bitpay Visa Card, you won't need a bank.

Thanks for keeping us informed and having our backs, great job!!! My #1 listens on the way to work each day.

Lite coin looks the good at the moment wish I had money to really invest in it.

You're the man, Jsnip4. I'm all over the Wild ico next Sat.

I like your videos @jsnip4. I've been a sub on youtube for over 2 years. It would be good/better if you gave a little description of your videos, seeing as how they are usually 15-20 minutes long. I bet more people would look into your stuff if you did. Peace and Love :)

Golds up to 1324.00

Could you describe how to create an ICO? I'm looking to launch https://remedycoin.dcresearch.com as a way to monetize and substantiate cliams against the police brutality I endured when an officer attempted to murder me as I lay submissively on the ground and he said "I think he shot himself" then proceeded to stomp on my head and neck.

Anyway, I need to learn how to start an ICO. Are there any ICO enabling platforms that give CloakCoin like privacy to provide traceless, distributed private trading capeabiliites? I imagine that holding RemedyCoin tokens would be something that even police officers might want to do if they knew that they wouldn't get caught.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15