My Lucky 7 Cryptos!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)
  1. Ethereum
  2. Bitcoin
  3. Litecoin
  4. Steem
  5. Golem
  6. Bitcoin Cash
  7. Neo

Ethereum is my favorite cryptocurrency. The Ethereum alliance shows that major players are interested in the Ethereum network. I also like the fact that it was approaching a $400 price target earlier this year. It is currently trading at $220. The mere fact that there is still 50 percent upside interest me. I am in a position and I have analyzed it is likely that it will retest the all time highs within the next 12 months. I also like the fact that the founder of Ethereum, Vitalik Buterin is a genius and is heavy invested in Ethereum. With a great leader at the helm they can solve any future scaling issues.

Bitcoin is another interesting play for any investor. They are the face of the Cryptocurrency Market place. For anyone that trades they will always look at Bitcoins chart. I do like the fact they were the first to go main stream. Bitcoin is here to stay and I could see 5x returns in the near future. Yes I think it will hit $10,000 by 2020.

Litecoin is a rewarding safe investment. For those that don't have as high of a risk tolerance, Litecoin could be a great play. Similar to Ethereum they are also led by a charismatic leader, Charliee Lee who is on the front lines trying to expand Litecoin into Asia. Like he says "if Bitcoin is gold, Litecoin is silver." If you invested in Litecoin at the beginning of the year your investment would have returned you more than even Bitcoin! Litecoin made 10x this year. That is not bad and in my opinion it is still undervalued in comparison to Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Steem is a great coin. It is in my top 5 because of the potential. Social media is apart of everyone's daily lives. The fact that Facebook, youtube, and reddit have gained in popularity in the last decade, shows that there is a lot of room for Steemit to grow. How cool is it that bloggers can get paid in cryptocurrency! I definitely think there is huge growth potential here.

Golem is not really a secret at this point but sharing computing power has endless possibilities! The world is connected now and the mere fact that it trades between .25 to .29 interest me. Anyone can buy a little bit of Golem. Rumors have it that they may be the fourth coin added to Coinbase. If that comes true you are looking at 4x to 10x potential. I am considering entering a position.

Bitcoin Cash is very interesting. Whether you support the fork or split you can make money. This coin is very volatile and expect 30 percent swings. That gives a trader a great opportunity to make money.

Neo has caught my attention. Anytime an enthusiast says "this is the next Ethereum of China" that definitely deserves some technical analysis research to be done. If Neo has 20x potential, a position has to be considered.

Sort:  

I miss $VIA in this list.

Pretty decent list

Only one i wouldn't agree on is bitcoin cash, there can only be one bitcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52