You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Greetings @crypto.piotr, interesting your article, precisely in these moments where I am starting and i was surprised by two of these whales. Of course increase greatly followers but that is not quality. I am taking the tips below: content interesting, relevant, well written and with good pictures and good from then make community, so i'll be awaiting me by your blogs every time and I expect the same from you! Until then.

Sort:  

thx for sharing. Appreciate your comment a lot.

im glad to know what's your approach towards this issue

I noticed that you just started your adventure on steemit. will follow you closely :)

cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32