The Market really crashing?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It's Sunday.  Not my usual reporting cadence.

I just want to think out loud.  

It's crazy that BTC is hovering at around $1900 and ETH around $150.  

I was definitely a believer since March that Bitcoin would hit over $4000 by end of July and ETH over $500.  

You can imagine my disappointment.

People are definitely running scared.

I am not.

I still think the worse is not over.

Bitcoin under $1000?  Maybe?

Ethereum under $100, yeah, that will probably happen.

I will be holding people.

In fact, I will buy a ton more once I feel like the bottom is the bottom.

If Bitcoin splits on August 1st, big troubles.  We will see.

Until tomorrow folks.

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to cheap cryptocurrencies. Buy the dip.

If people keep selling their coins then the price will go much lower. I think some speculators want that too for quick profits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09