Okay, this is THE CRYPTO COIN people NEED to jump on!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

THE CRYPTO COIN people NEED to jump on!


KingN Coin (KNC)

This coin has so much potential.  KNC was release on June 25th with a circulating supply of a little over 2000.  The coin is positioned to be a RARE COIN because of such a low circulating the supply.  On the website, it states will only release 50 more coins yearly.  http://kingncoin.com/ 

I bought this coin at around $45 USD and now its hovering around $70-$80 USD.  I believe this coin has the absolute potential to cross $1000 USD.  

To give you perspective, ByteBall is over $800 with a much bigger supply of 255k. 

I am a big believer that this coin will be a DIAMOND.

  IF YOU LIKED MY REPORT, UPVOTE! 

If YOU WANT TO RECEIVE DAILY UPTATES, FOLLOW! 

IF YOU RESTEEM THIS, IT WOULD MEAN A LOT TO ME! 

WOULD LOVE TO HEAR YOUR COMMENTS! 

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE!  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLmFFl8ADL8byBSOR06a7wg  

Sort:  

Scarcity is nice, but it's easy for a coin to setup like that. Would love to see if there is an additional use case it has.

Me too. I am going to keep my eye on and see if I can learn more!

It's amazing! This Coin is just for Kings!

Thanks! Do you have a guide for buying and storing it in a wallet?

I do not. I have it on Yobits for now. I need to look into it.

@jrose1010
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!

Hey, no problem! Thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20