My NEW FAVORITE Cryptocurrency. So much Potential in this one guys

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My NEW FAVORITE Cryptocurrency


Denarius (DNR) https://denarius.io/

Denarius, brand new coin, release July 2nd 2017.  This coin was release at around .17 USD or .00007114.  As I write this, the currency is trading at $1.09 USD or .00042147.  Pretty impressive over 4 days.  Usually, when I look at a new coin being release, it skyrockets day 1, and then plummets.  This coin, however, is steadily increasing.

I like this coin because of it's website.  I like the mission.  I like the team.

The market cap is currently at $126k, which is decent.

The volume is currently at $49k in 24hrs which is great for a new coin.

The circulating supply is low, which is at 115,585 DNR.  Super low supply.  I think this coin is undervalued.

You can trade this coin on CoinExchange and NovaExchange.  You will get more volume on CoinExchange however.

This wouldn't be a bad investment, folks.


IF YOU LIKED MY REPORT, UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RESTEEM.  

WOULD LOVE TO HEAR YOUR COMMENTS!  

Sort:  

It is. Check out my video on it!

The Denarius is what the Roman Soldiers were payed in............

Ha, nice. I love that. Thanks for that info.

to bad it only sells on some rando exchange

True, however, it could land on another exchange

I haven't heard you talk about this one (Denarius) in awhile, or did I miss something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39