ETHEREUM DIPPING BELOW $350 :/

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

**Ethereum**  Watcha doin bruh?!

Let's keep an eye on this throughout the day. We have seen ETH dip down below 300 before, but that was right after it went up over 400.  Obviously corrections happen.

Let's hope, and pray, that this is the calm before the storm.  And when I say storm, I mean BOOM, in a good way.


Sort:  

I'm not too surprised. I think it's being used as a hedge against Bitcoin until the BIP 148 or whatever the August change /fork does.

If it succeeds and Bitcoin can scale for a while, I think Ether will drop for a while as people reinvest in Bitcoin. But if it goes bad, probably good for Ether, unless the entire crypto market gets scared.

Bitcoin is currently dropping too though. It seems that people have been pulling money out of crypto in general (over $3 billion in the last 24 hours). Just have to keep calm and hope for the storm to pass.

Great comment. I agree.

Am keeping my eyes wide-open and looking forward to the "BOOM".

I think it could go down for some time but in the long run it will recover and will surpase 500 for sure! Keep calm and trust Ethereum ;)

Hey man, im with you. Im in for the long term on ETH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70