Cryptos Most Undervalued Coins!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Cryptos Most Undervalued Coins

The following is all my opinion.  When I look at coins, I look at 3 things.   Price, Circulating Supply, Volume.  Price, so I know where I'm starting.  Circulating Supply, so I know if the price makes sense.  Volume, so I know if this coin can move.

My Rule of Thumb.

If you find a coin that has a very low price, with a very low circulating supply in comparison to the market average, THAT coin is undervalued from strictly a financial viewpoint.

This is how I look at it

I look at coins that have a circulating supply $20 mill or less.  Then I take a look at prices.  As reference, Bitcoin is trading at ~$2500 and has a circulating supply of 16 mill.   I use Bitcoin as the industry average even though it isn't truly fair to compare because Bitcoin is Bitcoin and is by the most dominating coin.


Here are my favorites coins.  The following coins have a low price with a low circulating supply = POTENTIAL


Mysterium   ~$1.47    $19 Mill Supply

Obits             ~$2.45   $16 Mill Supply

Namecoin    ~$2.35   $14 Mill Supply

TaaS              ~$2.59  $8  Mill Supply

Etheroll        ~$4.20   $7  Mill Supply

Cloakcoin     ~$8.49   $5 Mill Supply

Blocknet       ~$6.66   $3.9 Mill Supply

PeerPlays     ~$8.38   $3.6 Mill Supply 

YbCoin         ~$8.38    $3 Mill Supply

Counterparty ~$11.96    $2.6 Mill Supply

Zcoin             ~$12.51  $2.4 Mill Supply


I believe these coins have the best potential to hit $50 dollars a coin.  When you look at coins like Factom and BitConnect, they have similar Circulating Supplies and high prices.


IF YOU LIKED MY POST, UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RESTEEM.  

WOULD LOVE TO HEAR YOUR COMMENTS!  


Sort:  

I look at the development team behind the coin as well. Some shady alt coins may ride a short term wave spike but eventually this market will mature and weed out the trash.

Yeah, I think I would have to agree with that. Though some small coins will stay, most will be gone.

I will be interesting to see what happens to the coins on your list in a year. I have no doubt that some of them will catch on. I think the problem now is figuring out which coins are part of winning teams!

Some of them will catch. Some of them will fail. That's the way it is

its not a year its 6 months and zcoin ( x 10 ) and counterparty( x3.5 ) seems to be doing good already. It looks like only those coins which are on bittrex are doing great. smaller exchanges coins are not doing that well. while investing i think the exchange has to be checked also.

I would do more research before investing into these coins, if they are all just trash coins they wont go up

Of course. Some of them will always be trash. However, from a strict financial point of view with low supply, they have potential. I'm rolling the dice on those.

Interesting analysis mate.

I like to buy in from a more long term perspective though. I like to research whether a crypto has a place in a few years from now.

Of course... with over 900 cryptos in an extremely volatile market space because it's far from maturity, this is in fact a short traders wet dream. Many waves that can be caught along the way.

Yeah 100%. I have long term and short term strategies. I also look at the coins website and check out their team and amongst other factors.

with all the coins bleeding I guess i have to invest in some of these small coins and see what their future will be. Thanks for sharing

No problem! I got your back! These coins have potential. Many wont grow, but I believe some will!

You're right

Last year I bought like for 15 euro per 1000 EFL (e-gulden)
Now its around 65-75 euro per 1000 EFL
Local Dutch coin

Thats an amazing return. Great job! I'm going to take a look at that coin

Nice article. Same mindset here. I strongly advice people to only buy in to cryptos that have a solid background: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com. Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Etheroll#analysis To watch Etheroll Investment research report.

Nice post. Same mindset here. The Trustworthiness the cryoto space brings with it one thing nobody seemingly cares about. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com. I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Gulden#analysis To check Gulden Indepth analysis

Take a look at Vertcoin #VTC, good investment. Do some research first though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49