You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19th Jan The Cryptoverse LIVE - Q&A + So Much News On Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies and Blockchains!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Just finished watching the live stream. Amazing as always! I loved your explanation on the Steemit blockchain. I'll definitely send people to that part of the video if they have questions about it. Also I didn't know about Steemworld. So thanks for that. I 'll play around with it from now on. May I ask for more info on Trueflip in your next video. I'm very interested in the project but I feel like "parking" funds on their website might be a little risky, isn't it?

Sort:  

It's higher risk than holding them in your own wallet yes because if the TrueFlip website goes offline you don't have the ability to withdraw them from parking. However there is no reward without some risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55