You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buckle up for the 22nd of june in the Crypto world 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Be patient with steemit, there are so many people posting things here that are for pure viewing. Information that you have and are sharing is appreciated by me and fellow crypto enthusiast. Be patient and keep posting with tips and information and overtime you will build a huge following. Steemit needs someone like you. I believe in the same thing as you and that is helping others succeed while you succeed. Steemit is the entire reason I ever started crypto and then I leaned the markets. Thanks rev!

Sort:  

My man thank you for the kind words, I'm bringing more people to the network and I don't have anything to do with it nor do I hold any steemit which I should haha but I will only make a decision based on real news and real analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54