ONECOIN " The Evolution of Money " by Bill Gates - Watch and Comment

Each time I watch this video by Bill Gates, I continue to wonder which of the cryptocurrencies is better. But I still I believe that everything depends on individual differences and tastes.

If I choose to invest in Bitcoin, it is my choice, which means I believe Bitcoin more than the others. The same is applicable when anyone decides to invest on OneCoin or other cryptocurrencies, it is also because such investor has confidence in OneCoin, and so on and so forth. Perhaps when you watch and listen to Bill Gates you can form your own opinion and enlighten us more on his prediction for cryptocurrencies by the year 2030.

Is Bill Gates referring to any particular cryptocurrency in this interview?

Thanks to

Sort:  

I try to find cryptos with a mission I support or see a genuine need for. For example, I believe eco-friendly coins that require less energy to mine are better, and I think health care costs could be impacted by adopting a blockchain system of record-keeping and payment. I look at Cannabis coins since the Feds won't let them use banks. Steemit is a genius alternative to other social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00