It is Time to Diversify my Crypto Mining.

I started to Mine Crypto-currency about a year ago. I recently moved into a house, which was a huge upgrade form my 1 bedroom apt. I was thinking of trying to figure out a way to make some passive income. I started to research Bitcoin mining, and it lead me down the Rabbit Hole.
I ordered a S7 Miner, and then I found out about the Halving that was coming up. I also then realized how much it was going to cost to run it. This is about the time Ethereum hit $14, and it was covered everywhere. I was very intrigued because it was mined using GPU, and I could easily get a couple of those to experiment. I had no idea what I was getting into, but was determined to figure it out.
I started to watch YouTube videos and read all the forums I could. I was going to figure where to start. I finally stumbled upon a channel called Bits be Trippin on Youtube. Here is the channel https://www.youtube.com/user/BitsBeTrippin
The videos can be long but very informative on how to get started mining crypto-currency.
To Be continued...

The quickest way, and easiest way to start crypto-currency mining is through Genesis Mining. You can start being part of the future today. I just started working with them, and the payments come daily.

https://www.genesis-mining.com code: cjuWmA

You can use my code for a 3% discount.

If you use it, let me know. I will be adding to my contract soon, and could use your code to help add to your hash power.

The Future is Now.

Sort:  

Have you heard of Hashnest?

FranksIn©

I have heard of Hashnet , but have not tried them out. What do you think of them?

I do my trading there daily. I make more trading ghs like an alt coin instead of hoping to let it mine and get my return on investment. You can review my blogs and follow me or visit the troll box to learn about Thirds Rule.

FranksIn©

Congratulations @jpcrandal13! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jpcrandal13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29