You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO Market is going to be Green...But When??

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Well is hard to tell when the market will recover, today's prices dropped by a lot due to Bitfinex, Tether Subpoena basically they're being investigated. That is why we started seeing a little green up until yesterday now we're back on red thanks to this.
BTC could drop to 8k or could rise back up to the 1500's but if more shit like this keeps going on we won't be having a stable market for a while, I'm kind of glad this is going on we need to get rid of fraudulent tokens and sites. I made a post on my group a while back stating why I think Bitfinex and Tether are scams. I might make a post here soon. That's why diversification is essential ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thought....waiting for your about bitfinex .... @jow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55