You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $XEL Price has more than tripled in the last week

Crypto is finally finding its place in the world with its increasing prices , in hoping to see this continuation since we have had downfall in a lot of the crypto currency , in going to look more into it @thecryptofiend thank you

Sort:  

You're welcome!

I feel like XEL was sleeping this whole time , hibernation mode :D

Steem on

Yes. I think it is still sleeping since most people have no idea about it.

I told my friend that we are still early birds to the crypto game and he finds it hard to believe. He thinks we are somewhat late to the game, that the early adopters are dudes that keyed in around 2011 to 2013 :)

It is a matter of perspective. I would say you are right because there is still huge growth potential. Even bitcoin is a tiny niche compared to the rest of financial sector.

I totally agree with this line of reasoning, I'm glad to join this year, so far, so good.

you are right @journeyoflife,its a new dawn a paradigm shift in global finance,you are followed check me out @detycoon cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51