You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Outrageously Speculative Cryptocurrency Buy Orders I Placed Today to Buy These 5 Altcoins!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I didn’t sell nor bought any coins in this dump. Few weeks ago when BTC was a little above 6k I wanted to buy some more , but greed kept me thinking it could go down to 3k. Was busy traveling so I woke up when next check it at 9k ... so generally nothing new. I kinda not like loooking at the market .. kinda feel tired I didn’t manage to sell at the top hype in Jan 😞
Have some little EOS & ADA but your article encourages me to buy more .. though not much cash to put in.
Smart cash I saw it since the very beginning. The only thing made me not in is traded on Hitbtc which I read a lot of complaint and worried to join !

Sort:  

Thank you for voting you comment to the top and a meager vote on the post. I am still thankful that you voted and engaged. However, I wouldn't do that on a post.

Please do your due diligence before making a purchase. My btc was on HitBTC due to Bezop so I could afford to place an order for SmartCash. If it hits, I will move it to my wallet. Not selling at the top in January was a mistake in hindsight. I sometimes regret it. But the whole patience game is interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54