Sort:  

what is the best wallet after jaxx? i need one asap

I like Coinapult for a BTC wallet.

For BTC, I like Electrum.

For BTC I personally like Airbitz. :)
For ETH, Golem and others I like Exodus

Jaxx got robbed recently. Switched over to Exodus personally. Desperately looking for a wallet that carries small time cryptos.

i know..you're not happy with exodus?

I'm loving Exodus so far, just wishing it carried more cryptos. I want to get into Ark and a few other smaller coins without downloading the ENTIRE blockchain.

Seems to me that we need more wallets for different cryptos..let me check exodus ta!

Well, this is always the case for medium and low cap coins. BTW for pivx, is possible to download the blokchain in compressed format.

Yeah, I just hope the infrastructure grows to be more convenient over the next few months. The time is definitely now considering the dramatic growth in the cryptomarket.

Have to go with a hardware wallet like a Ledger Nano S. Great piece of kit, regardless of the amount of crypto's you own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77