Sort:  

I appreciate you taking the time to read and comment.

I appreciate having a forum to string some random thoughts together and receive feedback from around the world...frankly I' ve been taken back how much passion I've ignited while writing on some of these topics...both in me and with others....

I'm in awe how incredible members are in their presentations...pictures...tight paragraphs...varying fonts...including yours which look professionally done...the subject matters intense...not something one attempts to digest before conking out for night...

And yes...I hope this technology can provide future generations a more balanced...interpersonal...connected citizenship throughout the world...

Probably won't see it in my lifetime but it definitely feels like a new world model is beginning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38