You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: T Zero (t0) the Blockchain Alternative of Wall Street

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello. Need tzero/saftlaunch support.

I am also experiencing issues trying to invest. I have met all requirements to invest. I tried to send funds to the address provided by saftlaunch from my Jaxx wallet. I tried maybe a dozen times. All transactions failed due to running out of gas even though I quadrupled the base amount for the transaction. I was then able to successfully send my ETH to my MEW with no issues. I registered my MEW address on saftlaunch for it to be whitelisted. Now every time I select "contribute" I get the helpful message "Whoops, looks like something went wrong.". I am keen to purchase. is there anything you can do to get this sorted? As with Natif, my requests to the support address are going unanswered.

If you could, please reply to [email protected].

thanks
Dennis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15