You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets Be Like

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I agree, I just can't see changing the rewards so drastically will have a positive impact on price in the short term. That is of course unless someone is waiting in the wings to suck up a bunch of steem to take advantage of them. In that case the spike down would be short lived. That is a long shot IMO.

Sort:  

It's great for distribution. All those large accounts that had too much STEEM and dumping it now for a small price. There are lots of individuals powering up STEEM and when the price goes north will be in a great position. Way better spread out and all the while shit is still getting built.

I agree, I've been accumulating myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45