You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO is the Best Cryptocurrency I have seen. It is strong for 2018.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I love this post right now... Neo is such a sleeper, and at this price.... BUY THIS PUPPY!!!

You sumed it up great with gas, the reason I love gas is that it is a consumable... many of the whitepapers I have been reading lately point to switching to neo off ether for number of reasons. Well when large projects make the move, the consumable gets used and thus more demand.

Another thing i love about neo is look this past month or so when everything got smoked at first... neo shot from 120 to 170ish.... only just now is it so low.

I have always thought neo is one of my favorite and i love seeing people share this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34