Using The Vertcoin Core and Web WalletssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In this video I will show you how to download the Vertcoin Wallets from their main website. They have 3 wallets, Vertcoin Core, Web Wallet, and Electrum Wallet. I will show you the Vertcoin Core(Windows) and the Web Wallet. Then I will send coins from my Web Wallet to my Vertcoin Core Wallet to show you exactly how fast the Lightning Network of Vertcoin is. Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day! -JOSH D-

Sort:  

WOW UPVOTE AND FOLLOW YOU

YOU , WHAT YOUR EXACTLY LIKE JERRY BANFIELD SO HELPFUL
PLS UPVOTE THIS TO $1 FOR ME TO START AT CRYPTOCURRENCY

Thanks, im so glad you found my video helpful!! if you want to come learn more about the crypto world, please come subscribe to my YouTube channel, I have lots of videos and make new ones all the time! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5rvmcTcvvZPFCMNMc39NqA

OK!!!

BY THE WAY PLS

UPVOTE %100 OF MY 3 RECENT COMMENTS OR RESTEEM THEM BECAUSE
I HAVE FOUND OUT THAT YOU CAN USE SBD OR STEEM TO EXCHANGE AN VARIETY OF CRYPTOCOINS

SO PLS UPVOTE AT LEAST 3 OF MY RECENT COMMENTS AND MAYBE RESTEEM THEM
FOR ME TO GET CURATION AWARDS THAT I CAN USE TO BEGIN OR START AT CRYPTO CURRENCIES
AND BY THE WAY ILL JUST WATCH YOUR VIDS FOR INSTRUCTIONS AND I WILL SUBSCIRBE AT YOUTUBE.

GOOD BYE AND PLS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49