Differences Between Different Litecoin AddressessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Litecoin Addresses - Legacy/Segwit - In this video I go over the 3 different types of Litecoin Wallet Addresses and what the difference is between them, and why they are different. I ran in to a situation myself when trying to send my LTC to a "3" LTC Address from my Exodus Wallet, and it came back as an invalid address! Learn how you can actually convert any "3" LTC address directly in to a new "M" address with the click of one button, its really cool!!! I explain everything in this video, hope you find it useful!! Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day!

Trezor Blog - https://tinyurl.com/TrezorLTC

LTC P2SH Converter - https://tinyurl.com/ConvertLTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14