COBINHOOD - Worlds First 0% Trading Fees ExchangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

COBINHOOD - ZERO TRADING FEES - In this video I talk about what is Cobinhood, and I also show you how to buy the COB Tokens on the exchange using Bitcoin. You can use the desktop version, and you can also get the APP on Iphone and Android. I see Cobinhood being very successful long term as they continue to grow and continue to add more Cryptocurrencies to its exchange!! Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83