Sort:  

it ' s time to buy i think

thanks for sharing.

all of the cryptocurrencies were down from past few days but they are going back to their stable position.

let's see what happens after 1st august.

flippening !
but on a lower total market cap !

first time I saw one of these... I am optimistic about crypto tho!

This are just first baby steps if you ask me!

It is true I am no Nikola Tesla to confirm it a 100% :P

it is a repeating pattern

yeah I guess you are right...

Wow brother, excellent post charm me! Vote for my comment, you would be helping me a lot, thanks

It's time to buy more and more!

I remember 4 months ago it was about $45,000,000,000. I can't complain.

oh thanks for sharing this.

It's very difficult to predict cryptocurrency future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76