Top 5 cryptocurrency coins I would buy during the June 27th discount dipsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The question was asked what are the top 5 coins I would buy during the dip.

My number one pick is Stratis but since I'm already holding STRAT I will pick another 5.

I'm not a wealth wizard or financial adviser. If your a veteran to crypto you probably already have your crypto investing philosophy and are currently hodling through the red sea we are in. If you a BTC maximalist GOLD & HOLD!

This is for people who are new to crypto. My first answer is DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH. With over 900 coins in the space it will take over a year if you researched 3 coins a day.

I will offer my top 5 recommendations on coins I would be looking to buy if I could.

If we are going into a bear market, (I don't think we are). Then there is no safe haven, no mercy will be shown and your better off holding fiat to buy at a clear bottom. I would be concerned if we go to 85 billion market cap.

QUICK DOWN & DIRTY

#1 Decred- Take profits at $40- 45
#2 Storjcoin x - Take profits at $1.00
#3 Shift- Take profits at $2.00- 2.50
#4 Ubiq- Take profits at $2.00- 2.50
#5 Mobile go- Take profits at $2.00- 2.50

Sort:  

Good discussion point. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com This site gives you a complete in depth investment analysis on every crypto in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41