My 2018 Cryptocurrency Portfolio: 01/12/2018

While the market recovers from the South Korea debacle, I want to take the chance to make this post about my big winner in 2018: Polymath.

The airdrop is finally here, and registration has closed!

If you were smart enough to sign up, you’re patiently waiting for the “know-your-customer” link so that you can become a verified investor (I’m right there with you).

If you did not get the chance to sign up, I’d highly suggest you read up on the project with its white paper. It is truly fascinating and disruptive content.

Once the tokens hit the secondary exchanges, I would encourage anyone to pick them up and add them to your portfolio!

For the rest of the market, keep HODLing on!

Get started with cryptocurrencies at either Coinbase or Binance.

In order to keep this operation growing, all donations are appreciated:
BTC: 1GYGYcKHxnXHKMe9xRy5dTfniTzJGbx4um
ETH: 0x736ea3aC5bb1270E839C50f2A1DbDBeE821D9882
LTC: LfHXsT6d97qyLDvhc9wDQhj8HSG9aaoBXj
BCH: 13Ttx4bCqgRCzVzQvpbddUjRKCfthoGNx4
XRP: rU2gxHoc23jdQHN6LHxrjdMtJDtgjqp1qi

As always, the information in this post is not investment or trading advice; the information held is an opinion piece on the subject matter, supported by linked references.

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin How bout you give me some too?

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50