You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget Crypto ratings... the best tech doesn't always win!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Apart from even the CCID ratings, I think when we generalize ratings all over the world, we'd find out that they're hardly a reflection of all round adjudication of altruism. They hardly reflect stats, reflects fact or even whats matters, infact the rating may be simply based on market value for all we know, and the fact that Steem is making the breakthrough of the century in blockchain and dapp is hardly recognised or reckoned with. I still think they can do better. Cuz I wonder what was their basis for steem's drop on the ratings. EOS and all the noise really I still don't think they're real winners. Damn the ratings

Sort:  

Damn the ratings

Lol... no-one likes ratings that doesn't show them what they want to see!

Exactly really, at least consider the things that matters really.

Exactly really,
At least consider the things
That matters really.

                 - josediccus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47