You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best ICO in March and MasterNodes summed up for 2018 Q1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

@crypto.piotr @cajdavidson In my opinion coins/tokens that have no features except being a crypto currency will fail in the long term. I see Sparks and Desire like a speculative MasterNode ponzi scheme. So personally I would not invest in them =). SmartCash has a much better future.

Deepbrain Chain (DBC) looks like a much better MasterNode, please let me know if you know how much DBC coins are required to run a masternode with them!

Sort:  

At current stage this is unoficial information so nobody knows. But some predict that 50-100k for a masternode will be minimum. Im still far from having that much of DBC lol.

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51