You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best ICO in March and MasterNodes summed up for 2018 Q1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello @cajdavidson

When I researched the different MasterNodeds available on https://masternodes.online
I saw that there ain't good ones for a small budget, like I said in my post just Samrtcash is left that actually has an active team, community and are working on getting listed on big exchanges ect.

I would advise against investing in Sparks becuase if you gou look here:
https://discordapp.com/invite/q2V5k87 https://github.com/sparkscrypto/Sparks - very small comunity
https://github.com/sparkscrypto/Sparks - 1 contributor defnitley means scam or team has left so the coin/token is going down to 0$
https://sparks.gold/ - when a website starts with how you can earn rewards via Masternodes or staking it is definitely a pre mined pump and dump scam

That is my advise, people are probably waiting for you to buy coins there so they can sell out at a loss =)


If you are itching to spend some moola look at my 2 recommendations in the post for March. Always remember to do your own research deeper into the coin, do not watch youtube videos or even reddit where they pump the coin or the crypto term shill it.

Sort:  

Hi buddy

I read your topic twice already! :)

I was wondering if you ever came across Desire Masternode? Im trying to set up some small and affordable masternode mostly to get extra experience and I found few good (but quite old) videos about this crypto. I would love to hear your opinion.

Also Im a big fan of Deepbrain Chain (DBC) and they just announced that Masternodes will be part of their infrastructure. That would be big! There is indeed very few masternode coins that serve any purpose at all. This could change soon.

Keep up with solid content
Piotr

Thanks for taking the time to take a look into it and the informative reply, may not have been clear from my initial comment but the Sparks node wasn't for me, it was for my acquaintance, as you say I've seen a fair bit of scepticism around the coin in Discord.

Not quite ready to invest $1400 into a Masternode setup yet so I'm going to continue researching and learning.

@crypto.piotr @cajdavidson In my opinion coins/tokens that have no features except being a crypto currency will fail in the long term. I see Sparks and Desire like a speculative MasterNode ponzi scheme. So personally I would not invest in them =). SmartCash has a much better future.

Deepbrain Chain (DBC) looks like a much better MasterNode, please let me know if you know how much DBC coins are required to run a masternode with them!

At current stage this is unoficial information so nobody knows. But some predict that 50-100k for a masternode will be minimum. Im still far from having that much of DBC lol.

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51