You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time to Switch to Crypto Full Time

Thanks for another great post. I started following you after I heard you on Joe Ingrams podcast last year and you always have a lot of great information. I have been playing DFS for a few years now and I am finally getting to the point where I am making some good money, so I don't really like hearing that you think it is going to be hard to beat soon haha.

I am a software developer and learned most of all I have known just through youtube, stackoverflow and codecademy. I think you will be able to learn all you need through those sources and won't need a bootcamp to help.

If you ever need some help feel free to reach out or if you ever want to collab on something with a random dude hit me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69