ETH - 08/06/2019 An Elliot Wave Perspective.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hello my friends, here is a quick Elliot Wave perspective of what could be playing out on Ethereum.

From what i have plotted it could mean we are starting an impulse wave to the upside which currently is looking like its working on subwave 4 of 1.
eth 08062019.png

Keep HODLING my friends, in for some good times.

==============================================================
Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor and any of my content should not be taken as financial advice. The information and content provided is purely my own thoughts and intended for informational and entertainment purposes only. This is not investment advice. If you want to invest you should consider consulting with a professional beforehand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66