How I got into crypto currency...

Hello ladies and gents and children of the world! It's Jon Jon Phenomenon back on steemit with some more punch you in the face blogs. Here's how I got into this crypto currency. My father (aka Crypto amigo aka Cryptobi-Wan aka my pops) told me about this since last year. At first I was hesitant and doubts because I had enough on my plate at the time. Dealing with life, the holidays blah blah blah not looking for pity. But then my dad kept insisting and asking if I got my accounts yet or invested anything yet. I kept saying "Ill get to it" or "I haven't had the time". I didn't get to it till the end of last month. I bought an ethereum when it was still 80 bucks and put in a little something towards a Bitcoin. Then I got my poloniex straightened out and my pops got me my other ethereum to play with. Before I bore you all let me fast forward. It's been f*ckin crazy! My investments definitely has grown, it fell for a little but bounced back even better! Now that I've learned the basics on trading with poloniex, it's been a crazy ride. I have hope, bought some steems, pot coins, and many other coins. I'm really excited for the next level of currency. Hopefully one day Ill quit my job and post more blogs, trade and get paid. Man.. Well that's it and I hope you had some fun reading this ish.
Peace and may the force be with us!
-Jon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68