You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ardor Platform Ignis ICO (Part 2 of 2)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey, what an article! Thanks for taking the time, it's a very well explained article and made alot of things clear about the IGNIS ico and the Ardor platform.

I've bought some NXT a couple of hours ago because I didn't want to miss the IGNIS ico. Then I stumbled upon your article where you say it's not smart to invest in NXT atm... I have invested in ARDR a while ago but it's only around 10% of my investment in NXT today. What do you think is the smartest move I can make now?

Sort:  

I think you are fine for now as it is likely going to keep climbing until the ICO. If you are risk averse you should probably look for an opportunity to exit at a higher price before the ICO as you may not get assigned in the first (or indeed even second) rounds, or if you are feeling bold take a risk and try to get it converted to IGNIS in the first round. You may also want to consider converting some of it to ARDR tokens in the coming days if the price of ARDR gets much lower than where it is now compared to NXT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41