We all know about Bitcoin - I belive this three new currency will be the right ones to invest in - This is where i will put my money

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The more i learn, and the deeper i go into crypto, the more I understand that this is something that has come to stay. Now Im trying to inform as many peole i can to invest what they can. Ofc the first rule is to never to invest more than you can loose. I have said this many times now, but im still saying in, mostly because I dont want to be blamed if someone invest in the wrong coin.

Insted of bying that new design sofa or table, or expencive high fashon clothing, that you dont need, maby you should invest that money in something that can get you what you truly want in a couple of years. Its a good chance you would doble your money 10 times within that time, if you invest right

I dont bye shitt I dont realy need. Except money for rent, my biggest expenses is food. I love food, and i want to eat good. I eat fish about 4-5 times a week. cut down on diary product, and cut down meet, other than fish, about 90%. Do i need this? yes I do, because it makes my body and mind feel fresh. I used to eat a lot of junk food, but now I have changed my diet, and I know this is good investment so i can stay on top on my game. I have also starting working out, And i try to workout once a day, for atleast 30min. Why? So I can have the energi, and be productive, and write post on steemit. Other than rent and food, i spend a little bit on clothing. I belive this will make me reach my goal, to be rich. Not to get that sofa, table, or the clothing, but to have the money to do whatever i want for the rest of my life. Total freedom, that my goal.

Im allways going to have some bitcoin to trade for, but there are other coins i belive more in. Right now I have 12 different coins Im investing in. And I want to let in on the coins Im focused on. All of this coins was launched for a short time ago, And very probebly few people know about.

LBRY
LBRY emplys blockchain technology, but dosnt use Bitcoin. Insted there using there own currency LBRY Credits, or LBC. Why not use Bitcoin, a well known currency to power the blockchain? One of the resons is that are allready to many cheap knowoffs out there, so they wanted to create the own. To eplain it very simple, even dogh is more complicated than that, its a new verson of youtube. The hole idea behind this platform is to cut out the middleman. the adverttising, and the big corperations taking out the profit that the creators, or artist produce. Every digital product like music, videos or books will be possible to sell on the platform. You as the creator have all the rights, and can deside what price you want to sell your product for. When someone bye your product, it will automaticly download on to your computer, so you dont need internet to play it later. A friend of mine is very active in developing this platform, that is still on its early days, so thats where i get most of my facts.

Decred
Decred or DCR is a platform with the idea to use fast trasferrate, and small fees, and its designed to be used to pay for cheap everyday product like food, coffee, or clothing. The problem with Bitcoin is the high trasactions fees. It you buy a coffee with Bitcoin, and the fee is 5 dollars, the coffe would be extreamly expencive. I belive Bitcoin will be used to bye bigger things like houses, cars and boats, And Decred will be used for the cheaper stuff. The hole idea is simple, but i belive this blockhain technology will be a well used within the next few years.

Particl
You have maby hard about the Dark web. a system that was design to use Bitcoin to bye everything from drugs to hitmen. The platform use Thor browser, and its not able to trace the transaction. A good platform for those involved in these kind of activites. The problem is that its illegal, and i dont want a platform that suport this kind of survices. what If there was a system like this that was legal, and controled by all the members, whould you suport that. A platform thats fully open, and let the members deside whats allowed to sell, and whats not. No shady stuff. This is the idea behind this technology. The currency used to pay for products and services on this platform is called PART. The platform was just droped about 2 weeks ago.

So this is the top three new currenies i want to but my money in, other than Bitcoin.

Hope you liked the information
@jonas91

Sort:  

Nice post, I guess there are so many promising cryptocurrencies now that it can get your brain to cook trying to get a grasp of them all.

Thank you. Your right about that.

Even if you invest in 5 shitcoins but you have one that perform well you can still do a killing overall :) good post!

The coins I told about, is not shitcoins

of course not :) my point is you need only one of them to be a good performer to make a profit!

Congratulations @jonas91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sveiki, kviečiame prisijungti prie @steemitlietuva bendruomės. :)

Thanks for starting this thread. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Decred#analysis To check Decred Research report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49