How to start your cryptocurrency investment journey in Singapore Part 3

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

IMG_6003.jpg

This is another exchange I recommend. Much like Binance, it came about recently and has garnered a lot of attention due to a couple of reasons:

  1. It has been listing the newer coins on the market. One such example is UTK.

  2. It has a good plan for the payout to investors (who own KCS). One other example is COSS. My gripe with COSS is the exchange tends to be slow and not very user-friendly in my opinion. Then again, COSS is also relatively new on the market so I would not underestimate it's potential.

Kucoin and Binance are 2 exchanges I wouldn't do without as an investor in the cryptosphere. I've got referral links for the 2 exchanges. If you are not already a user there, feel free to use the referral links so I can benefit as well. I appreciate that.

Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10135352

Kucoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E3fYms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51