Journey to a Million - First ICO picksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone!

In my last blog, I gave a rough overview of my plan to turn $2000 into $1 million in a year. I will be dividing my initial $2000 investment among several ICOs, probably about four. My first ICO pick is MedicalChain. The ICO is open from February 1st, but due the great amount of hype, it will likely sell out very fast.

MedicalChain.PNG

Here is a breakdown of why I think this will be a good coin:

-MedicalChain attempts to solve the problem of shared health records. It utilizes the blockchain for easy, secure, international sharing which, if implemented properly and widely accepted, could revolutionize this part of the medical industry.
-They have a large and well qualified team with 14 team members, and 8 advisors. The team has both medical experts and blockchain experts.
-500 million token supply, which is not too high, but not too low.
-The MedToken is a utility token, meaning that it will have real world use.
-There is a large community behind the project. MedicalChain has over 11.5K Twitter followers, and over 45K in the MedicalChain Telegram community.
-Hype. There is lots of hype behind this project. The token price will be $0.20 USD, leaving plenty of room for growth, especially considering the token supply. In my opinion, it will easily make my goal of 5x gains within three months.

Taking all of this into consideration, I will certainly be investing in MedicalChain for my plan, and quite possibly a separate investment for the long term.

Thank you all!

Reese

If you would like to follow my journey, feel free to follow and leave an upvote. I would really appreciate it!

Twitter: @YoungAndProLife

Sort:  

Thanks for the post bro, some informative information right here. Ill be putting around $100 into this ICO. Keep up the good research!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34