The ANTS go marching one by one hurrah HURRAH - How it feels to be apart of subReddit hype

Hello all,

Sometimes you get caught up in the hype, some days you cosplay as ants and meme your way around impending disillusionment,

this is my story . . . Enjoy! :)

'

I don't blame the sub at all, still hodling my small investment! I'm no crypto expert by a long shot.

Just wanted to share my funny experience.

My name is Michael, but you can call me johnnycashmere, I'm VANILLA new to steemit, so if you liked what you saw or have some suggestions, I would LOOOOVEEEE to hear them!

Check out my profile for a couple other comics! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Actually not bad. Not bad at all.

Now give us that comic about the epic 2017-2019 bubble.

Thanks!! Really appreciate it. My uncle was talking about that same thing a couple days ago, I wonder if they would crash from Government intervention? What are your thoughts on a possible crash?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40