Quick UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

It’s been over a month since my last post. A lot of the conversations goes through Telegram.

August 1st has come and gone and Bitcoin still lives and hitting all-time highs while Bitcoin Cash pumped and then dumped. I hope no one bought on the highs. All of the miners are sticking together so November will be very interesting. In the meantime. I only see growth for both Bitcoin and Altcoins.

Ignore the noise and focus on the quality. I haven’t made any changes to my portfolio besides the below.

I started staking BLOCK and in the process of delegating stake for Ark and Shift.

There is an ICO that I really like. First one which ends in less than two hours is Brickblock.io.
It is a unique idea . This is from their website:

Brickblock offers a simple way to hedge against volatility of crypto portfolios. Our platform enables you to convert your crypto currencies into real-world assets, such as ETFs and REFs without incurring excessive fees typical for conventional stock exchanges.

After purchasing real-world assets you will get access to our next-generation trading platform where counterparty risk exposure is reduced from 2-3 days to less than 1 minute, or more precisely: to the length of a few Ethereum block confirmations.

Lastly and perhaps most importantly, no bank account is needed to participate on our platform — everyone’s welcome.
I even spoke on the phone Jakob one of the co-founders on the phone to answer further questions I had.
I like their plan and feel the platform can really be successful.

In order for me to buy into it I will be selling BAY. I still like the project but just when comparing the growth profile I want take a chance on Brickblock. I sold about 3 BTC worth of Bay and I’m putting it all into Brickblock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39