2017 Year in review and Portfolio update. I sold all of my alts and going all in Ripple!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Imagine… Ripple’s run is epic and I don’t own any of it nor will I ever. I don’t know what is driving ripple but it’s a useless and valueless token. The day it hits $5 I will sell all of my alts.

The epic run of Alts from March to June. Then Bitcoin pump until just two weeks ago and now alts are back?

Volatility is the story. Traders claim to win their trades but most times if you held you would be further ahead. Some traders of course beat the market but it is slim. People will chase a pump even when they have no idea what the token does.

One person in a group said ripple signing all these partnerships and they actually thought there buying a part of the company. When told the token is useless they just said “oh okay, I made a ton”

Exchanges

Bittrex and Bitfinex both halted accepting new users. This is unheard of, who turns away business? They just can’t grow
the infrastructure in time. I recommend using Binance, link below.

https://www.binance.com/?ref=12122769

It’s a great exchange with great customer service.

2018 Outlook

Marketcap will hit trillions next year. The key is not end of bagholding if things go south too quickly you can’t exit. Who wants to be stuck holding doge when crypto implodes. Stick to quality projects. I know people trade and do well but you need to do what lets you sleep at night.

Tokens with a solid and active communicating team, solid community and profit sharing are the ones that will get my hard earned money. Most others are all Ponzis.

The current crypto market is $575 Billion. Bitcoin dominance just tied its all-time low from June of 38%.

Total portfolio around 61 BTC not including ICO’s.

I sold PPT after the huge pump and I added more cindicator. Both trades posted on twitter.

Mcafee coin $60k USD new ico
Sharpe Capital - $56k USD new ico
Extreme sports -1 BTC new ico
Brickblock 36900 - TBD

Shift 20000 – 13 BTC
Blocknet 5140 - 16 BTC
Mobilego 36800 - 3 BTC
Wagerr 97425 – 3.4 BTC
Sonm 41354 – 1.1 BTC
Mybit 2967 – 0.9 BTC
Dcorp 4750 - 0.5 BTC
Request - 2 BTC
Kore 2015 - 0.9 BTC
Wings 27135 – 2.5 BTC
Blackmoon 15381 - 0.8 BTC
Crown 10K - 2 BTC
Rialto 37900 - 1 BTC
Cindicator 2M – 12.5 BTC
Changebank 25K – 1.1 BTC
Binance 550 – 0.3 BTC (holding for 50% cheaper trades)

Join our discussion in telegram https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEQFNgIB9TiaZjOqog

And follow me on twitter https://twitter.com/johnny00crypto

Happy Cryptoing!

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnny00! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53