You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative To CoinmarketCap

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I believe that the site is a useful site that has a lot of useful information. I use CoinMarketCap.com for the price history that they have. Unfortunately I can not easily find the coin's market history on this website. Can you direct me to it. If you or the developer does not already have this on the website you might consider adding it since people, like myself, like to do data analysis. Otherwise, I will continue to use the coinmarketcap site.

Sort:  

Hello,

Historical prices will be available in next few days and plus more new things, thank you for suggestion we are always open so you can contact anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99