You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm A Crypto Noob - And I Just Paid My First Bill With Steem (ish)!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Congratulation. We all need some fiat money. One question, have you kept all your steemit money in steem (which you wanted to change to fiat) or did you convert SBD to steem before?

Sort:  

I've had my post payout at 50/50 for a month or more now, so I've been building up some SBD. And then when it boomed I discovered you could get 6 steem for 1 sbd on the internal market, so I converted all of it to steem. I've powered up a bunch, and I'll probably power up with some new payouts coming soon. As long as the internal market makes steem so cheap, it will be worth it I guess.

Thanks. Now I understand. Hope the upward trend continues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57