You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Price Analysis: Good for trading, NOT Good for Investment

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

If daily trading volume is about 100 mill and trading fee 0,05-0,1% = 50-100k minus server costs = ?
There will be a moderate price increase in the future.
Openledger has a similiar concept with Obits. 50% of profit is used for buyback and burn. Obits price hasn't changed significantly.

Sort:  

Obits price hasn't changed significantly.

Exactly my point!

I was too quick to invest, before I realized my mistake. Never too late to learn.

Yes. me too. However, I have sold all my Binance now.

I bet you wish you hadn't done that! :-)

Trading at $19.79 today.

I have to admit that I was wrong. Binance is now the best Exchange. Realized my mistake and bought BNB when it was about 4-5$.

@sadekj I'm curious. Have you at all changed your outlook?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53