Sort:  

Yes, but my blog is not about Zcash. It is about the Zerocash technology (employed in Zcash and clones) which I propose to use in a different design that I claim mitigates those disadvantages and allows the advantages to shine. Details were discussed with jonas_h, discussed with JollyMort, discussed with @smooth, and I referred others to these discussions.

Thanks for pointing this out, so I could provide clarification.

Thank you for reply. Your post is very interesting. Honestly speaking I understand maybe 10-20%.
Monero and Zcash have their strengths and weaknesses. Is it possible to improve these currencies with updates or maybe you could gather a community and create your own cryptocurrency?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01